Sunday, July 18, 2010

Posthuman (Album)

Posthuman is a dark & futuristic Drum & Bass album. Some of the songs might be labeled as Trancestep and are a lot more melodic than some DnB songs can be. The focus is not on some simple 2 note bassline. It is on more complex basslines accompanied by evil or dark melodies. The title song Posthuman is one of the most popular songs made by Xenobioz.

Click Here to Download Posthuman Album

Click to Download invidual mp3s from skydrive

Stream/Download from the links below

1 Posthuman free download 3:41
2 Dustworld free download 4:55
3 One Step Ahead free download 4:28
4 Intrusion free download 3:52
5 Sciborg free download 5:20
6 Transgenic free download 4:00
7 Patterns In Chaos free download 3:22
8 Antinode free download 3:53
9 Cyenz free download 3:57


  1. This music is simply superb. You're very inspired. And I've heard a lot.

    -------per aspera ad astra-------